Not mine looks good tho [Archive] - Chevrolet Impala SS Forum : Chevy Impala SS Forums

: Not mine looks good tho


Juge88
10-11-2010, 08:38 PM
http://stockton.craigslist.org/pts/1927567967.html

SlingshotYellow
10-11-2010, 08:59 PM
That might be a trick/scam ad, when i went to open the pictures my Norton Virus protector said there was a virus in that attachment.


anyone else experience anything weird?


I find it hard to believe the guy writes such a BIG ad about the engine and drivetrain and the car is not running.

Makes ya want to go..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Juge88
10-11-2010, 09:27 PM
That might be a trick/scam ad, when i went to open the pictures my Norton Virus protector said there was a virus in that attachment.


anyone else experience anything weird?


I find it hard to believe the guy writes such a BIG ad about the engine and drivetrain and the car is not running.

Makes ya want to go..hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

I was gunna buy the motor and trans till I found out it's not running