Chevy Impala SS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
9,682 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Someone hurry up and buy this so I have an excuse not to buy two Roadies in one day...:D

http://detroit.craigslist.org/mcb/cto/1969823944.html

i got a 95 buick roadmaster with 123xxx miles on it. teal in color. leather interior. power everything. lt1. minor dents and scratches. new fuel pump, front brakes sparkplugs. the only thing that is wrong with it is that it needs a distributor. i got it off. all you need to do is put the new one in and put the motor back together and fire it up. weve had the car since it was brand new out of the factory. the reason im selling so cheap is that i dont have the money to fix it and i need a car to go to school with. if you are interseted let me know by calling 1586 552 5280. or [email protected]

·
Premium Member
8,383 Posts
Guess the guy doesn't want to sell it that bad, called emailed and no reply, geez, the search continues, I have made the decision to get a Roady or another Caprice, fairly cheap, if it needs work fine, I have a spare trans and who knows how many parts, maybe this one will come through, let me know if you see anything on your side Goldy.

·
Registered
9,682 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
I'll keep an eye out for a good deal for you (if I don't end up scoring it first) :D. My sister's husband has a friend with a 94 RMS that sounds like it needs some work (has a miss). He'd like to get it fixed, but I may convince him to sell it cheap depending on what all it needs. He bought for like $500 and it has like 280K supposedly. I told him I'd look at it this weekend and give him my opinion...:)

·
Premium Member
8,383 Posts