Chevy Impala SS Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
358 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
You guys have no-doubt seen those sites selling the cheap 7" and 10" android tablets. I have been following them hear and there, and there are a couple that are on par with the Kindle Fire, Galaxy tab's, Firmware flashed nook color running Android(which beat the Samsung Galaxy.)

My point is: Does anyone have a site that compares these cheap double-DIN units:price wise, features, performance?

Looking to get a Double DIN, but not interested in the "TOP" brands. Getting to old to care anymore.cwm6

Either that or I want to install a tablet in the dash.

thanks guys

·
Registered
2,269 Posts
Don't go less than Pioneer/Alpine/Kenwood or your just asking for problems - trust me. I do this for a living...

The Kenwood DDX-719 is cheap and 7inch w/ tilt - you used to pay 800 for that now you can get it for close to 400

·
Registered
2,412 Posts
Don't go less than Pioneer/Alpine/Kenwood or your just asking for problems - trust me. I do this for a living...

The Kenwood DDX-719 is cheap and 7inch w/ tilt - you used to pay 800 for that now you can get it for close to 400

that is a good price, I'm a Pioneer man myself and they make some dam good audio equipment

·
Registered
2,269 Posts