Chevy Impala SS Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts
M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Just posting out of excitement. See sig!

Guess Im new to the trunk game!

Hope to be playing with you guys real soon!

I hope to deaden the whole car like ThreeImpalas is doin then poppin everything in. Big thanks to Wattslok (Jimmy) for the awesome deal on the equipment.

Hearing is overrated anyways right?

So shoot me your advice/tips!

E

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #2
Is that the same set up Jimmy had at the Palm Springs gathering? The same set up that shook the entire friggen parking lot?

Good come up, Juan! My set up don't knock like that but I'm happy with it. Huh?

You cuting a hole in the rear deck for air movement? Phuhck that high dolla booshzy rear packet tray carpet! :D

M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Originally posted by STRTWYZ:
Is that the same set up Jimmy had at the Palm Springs gathering? The same set up that shook the entire friggen parking lot?

Good come up, Juan! My set up don't knock like that but I'm happy with it. Huh?

You cuting a hole in the rear deck for air movement? Phuhck that high dolla booshzy rear packet tray carpet! :D
Yes, Yes, and Yes E! Can ya feel my excitement!!

Jimmy gave me such a great deal because he is uhhhmmmm....upgrading

Phuhck that high dolla booshzy rear packet tray carpet! :D
Phuck anything that came from that weasel!!
I'm cuttin dat shiet before it turns blue again!
http://img.villagephotos.com/p/2003-1/84267/100_0356.JPG

[ 11-20-2006, 03:02 PM: Message edited by: Thump ]

E

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
So what's all left for you to procure for the system? Amps? Head unit? Spare battery?

If I 'member correctly, Jimmy had a false floor too?

M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
So what's all left for you to procure for the system? Amps? Head unit? Spare battery?

If I 'member correctly, Jimmy had a false floor too?