Chevy Impala SS Forum banner

1 - 20 of 39 Posts
B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
what are the dates? and they are set?

Just need to know because I am booking airfare and the hotel accomendations this week.

Thanks.

G

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
:D We've already signed up at the hotel. Just waiting for the event to come online and we'll get that done also. :D

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #4
Thanks.

Will be booking it this week. It got cheaper with one of my buddies coming with me.

BTW Dave, how many times have you giving me those damn dates. Hopefully this is the last time.

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Do we have to sign up for the Vegas event?? My wife and possibly 2 friends might be coming to vegas with me this summer. I figure 4 ppl in a room will cut down costs, Also Impy drives great with 4 ppl.

Also how early must you register if there is registration?

thanks

Canuk looking to come race ;)

B

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
newbie here: at the race track LVMS or elsewhere?

S

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
The BOD is meeting this weekend to set the registration prices. Expect to see announcements next week.

C

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
For all those that are west coasters and are wondering i will not be in vegas as i dont have the vaction time for this during the week made it a bad show for me as i have a vaction planned for the end of july to go back home to n.y. for a week so hope u all have fun and my ss will not be in competion for those that were wondering.

M

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Any of you driving to Vegas and coming through El Paso, TX? Please let me know thanks!

S

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #11
Moe,